Global Missions Deputations Schedule

Reserve Here
Gary Reed
Missionary to Middle East
Jan 13-18 2015
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Jan 13, 2015 7:30 PM Apostolic Tabernacle,Inc. Kennewick Rev. Wayne Clemetson
Wed Jan 14, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jan 15, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jan 16, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Jan 17, 2015 5:00 PM Oak Harbor UPC Oak Harbor Rev. Mark Dillon
Sun Jan 18, 2015 9:00 AM Oak Harbor UPC Oak Harbor Rev. Mark Dillon
Sun Jan 18, 2015 3:30 PM Eastside Apostolic UPC Redmond Rev. Andrew Seagraves
Reserve Here
Ken Cantrell
Missionary to Burkina Faso
Feb 24 - Mar 1 2015
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Feb 24, 2015 7:30 PM Apostolic Tabernacle,Inc. Kennewick Rev. Wayne Clemetson
Wed Feb 25, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Feb 26, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Feb 27, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Feb 28, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Mar 1, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Mar 1, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Monte Showalter
Missionary to International
Apr 28 - May 3 2015
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Apr 28, 2015 7:30 PM Calvary Tabernacle UPC Mountlake Terrace Rev. Gary O. Blaylock
Wed Apr 29, 2015 7:30 PM Calvary Tabernacle UPC Mountlake Terrace Rev. Gary O. Blaylock
Thu Apr 30, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Fri May 1, 2015 12:00 PM Living Faith Tabernacle Everett Rev. Travis Miller
Sat May 2, 2015 12:00 PM Living Faith Tabernacle Everett Rev. Travis Miller
Sun May 3, 2015 9:00 AM Renaissance Apostolic Church Renton Rev. Craig Warren
Sun May 3, 2015 2:00 PM Church of the Living Truth UPC Burien Rev. Marvin Cacho
Reserve Here
Daniel Rushing
Missionary to South Korea
May 12-17 2015
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue May 12, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Wed May 13, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Thu May 14, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Fri May 15, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sat May 16, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun May 17, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun May 17, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Trecina Anderson
Missionary to Spain
Jun 16-21 2015
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Jun 16, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Jun 17, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jun 18, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jun 19, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Jun 20, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jun 21, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jun 21, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Peter Gration
Missionary to Papua New Guinea
Jul 7-12 2015
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Jul 7, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Jul 8, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jul 9, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jul 10, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Jul 11, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jul 12, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jul 12, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Larry Decker
Missionary to Panama
Nov 3-8 2015
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Nov 3, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Nov 4, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Nov 5, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Nov 6, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Nov 7, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Nov 8, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Nov 8, 2015 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Colleen Carter
Missionary to Ghana
May 17-22 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue May 17, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed May 18, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu May 19, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri May 20, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat May 21, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun May 22, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM Living Faith Tabernacle Everett Rev. Travis Miller