Global Missions Deputations Schedule

Reserve Here
Mark Alphin
Missionary to Finland
Feb 9-14 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Feb 9, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Feb 10, 2016 7:00 PM Living Faith Tabernacle Everett Rev. Travis Miller
Thu Feb 11, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Feb 12, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Feb 13, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Feb 14, 2016 9:00 AM First Church of Lacey Lacey Rev. Michael Gurley
Sun Feb 14, 2016 6:00 PM Vancouver Pentecostals Vancouver Rev. Raymond Woodson Sr.
Reserve Here
Jonathan Sherry
Missionary to Vanuatu
Mar 15-20 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Mar 15, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM Longview Pentecostal Church Longview Rev. Perry Hanchey
Thu Mar 17, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Mar 18, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Mar 19, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:00 AM Bethel Christian Fellowship Port Orchard Rev. Kevin Crissman
Sun Mar 20, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Jeremy Favors
Missionary to Luxembourg
Apr 12-17 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Apr 12, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Apr 13, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Apr 14, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Apr 15, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Apr 16, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:00 AM Bethel Christian Fellowship Port Orchard Rev. Kevin Crissman
Sun Apr 17, 2016 6:00 PM Vancouver Pentecostals Vancouver Rev. Raymond Woodson Sr.
Reserve Here
Dennis Moore
Missionary to International
May 17-22 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue May 17, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed May 18, 2016 10:00 AM Tower of Pentecost Richland Rev. Grant Knowles
Thu May 19, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri May 20, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat May 21, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun May 22, 2016 9:00 AM Longview Pentecostal Church Longview Rev. Perry Hanchey
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM Living Faith Tabernacle Everett Rev. Travis Miller
Reserve Here
Patrick Miller
Missionary to Bangladesh, India, Asia
May 24-29 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue May 24, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed May 25, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu May 26, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri May 27, 2016 6:00 PM Living Faith Tabernacle Everett Rev. Travis Miller
Sat May 28, 2016 12:00 PM Living Faith Tabernacle Everett Rev. Travis Miller
Sun May 29, 2016 11:00 AM First Church of Lacey Lacey Rev. Michael Gurley
Sun May 29, 2016 6:00 PM Vancouver Pentecostals Vancouver Rev. Raymond Woodson Sr.
Reserve Here
Allan Calhoun
Missionary to Netherlands
Jun 21-26 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Jun 21, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Jun 22, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jun 23, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Jun 25, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jun 26, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jun 26, 2016 2:00 PM Church of the Living Truth UPC Burien Rev. Marvin Cacho
Reserve Here
Zachary Sportsman
Missionary to Burkina Faso
Jul 5-10 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Jul 5, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Jul 6, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jul 7, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jul 8, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Jul 9, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jul 10, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jul 10, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Mark Shutes
Missionary to Belarus
Jul 26-31 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Jul 26, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Jul 27, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jul 28, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jul 29, 2016 7:00 PM The Battle Ground Pentecostals Battle Ground Rev. Raymond Alanis
Sat Jul 30, 2016 10:30 AM The Battle Ground Pentecostals Battle Ground Rev. Raymond Alanis
Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:30 PM The Battle Ground Pentecostals Battle Ground Rev. Raymond Alanis
Sun Jul 31, 2016 6:00 PM Vancouver Pentecostals Vancouver Rev. Raymond Woodson Sr.
Reserve Here
Lonnie J. Burton
Missionary to Venezuela
Oct 4-9 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Oct 4, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Oct 5, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Oct 6, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Oct 7, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Oct 8, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Oct 9, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Oct 9, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Brandon Borders
Missionary to New Zealand
Oct 18-23 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Oct 18, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Oct 19, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Oct 20, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Oct 21, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:00 AM Victory Pentecostal Church Mount Vernon Rev. Darcy Ross
Sun Oct 23, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Dennis Uecker
Missionary to Latvia
Nov 8-13 2016
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Nov 8, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Nov 9, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Nov 10, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Nov 11, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Nov 12, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:00 AM Olympic Christian Center McCleary Rev. Brian Orffer
Sun Nov 13, 2016 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Raymond Mason
Missionary to Azerbaijan
Feb 7-12 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Feb 7, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Feb 8, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Feb 9, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Feb 10, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Feb 11, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Feb 12, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Feb 12, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
James Pace
Missionary to Switzerland
Feb 21-26 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Feb 21, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Feb 22, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Feb 23, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Feb 24, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Ed Hosmer
Missionary to Japan
Mar 7-12 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Mar 7, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Mar 8, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Mar 9, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Mar 10, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Mar 11, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Jonathan Parker
Missionary to Pacific, Phillippines
Mar 21-26 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Mar 21, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Mar 22, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Mar 23, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Mar 24, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Mar 25, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Mar 26, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:00 PM Church of the Living Truth UPC Burien Rev. Marvin Cacho
Reserve Here
Radovan Hajduk
Missionary to Slovenia
Apr 25-30 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Apr 25, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Apr 26, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Apr 27, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Apr 28, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Apr 29, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Patrick Miller
Missionary to Bangladesh, India, Asia
May 9-14 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue May 9, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed May 10, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu May 11, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri May 12, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat May 13, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun May 14, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun May 14, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Steve Smith
Missionary to Guyana
May 30 - Jun 4 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue May 30, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed May 31, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jun 1, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jun 2, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Jun 3, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jun 4, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jun 4, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Darry Crossley
Missionary to Regional Director for South America
Jul 11-16 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Jul 11, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Jul 12, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jul 13, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jul 14, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Jul 15, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jul 16, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jul 16, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Reserve Here
Terry Riddick
Missionary to Cameroon
Jul 25-30 2017
 
Day Date Time Church Name City Pastor's Name
Tue Jul 25, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Wed Jul 26, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Thu Jul 27, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Available, click here to reserve
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Available, click here to reserve